EXPLORE THE ENTIRE COLLECTION

The Largest, Fastest Growing 
Human Curated Selection of Thrilling 
and Dangerous Entertainment

Watch Free for 7 Days

Stream Great Thrillers, Horror, Suspense and More

STREAM
THE UNEXPECTED

THERE'S SAFTEY 
IN NUMBERS

On All Your Favorite Devices

Join our irrepressible and thriving community that revels in all things provocative, evocative and dangerous.

The Largest, Fastest Growing 
Human Curated Selection 
of Thrilling and 
Dangerous Entertainment

Stream The Unexpected
On All Your Favorite Devices

AT HOME

OR ON THE GO

There's Safety In Numbers

Join our irrepressible and thriving community that revels in all things provocative, evocative and dangerous. 

STALK US ON

AVAILABLE ON

Choose Your Plan

$3.99/Month

$47.88 billed yearly after trial period

ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP

START YOUR FREE TRIAL

OR

There Is Safety In Numbers. 
Don't Be The Only One Not Streaming Today

MOST POPULAR

$4.99/Month

$4.99 billed monthly after trial period

MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP

START YOUR FREE TRIAL

FEATURED IN

Super Serving All Fans of Thrillers, Suspense and Horror.
There's Always Something New and Provocative to Experience.

Spine-tingling thrillers, shocking horrors, and edge-of-your-seat suspense added weekly.

UNEXPECTED

Unlimited access to stream ad-free on all your favorite devices.

UNCLUTTERED

A unique collection of exclusive films and series, classic thrillers 
and blockbuster hits.

UNPARALLELED